Vorstand



Manfred Obieray

 

Interims Vorsitzender

04528 / 751

1.vorsitzender@osve.de

 

Jens Jordan

 

2. Vorsitzender

0162 / 3365375

2.vorsitzender@osve.de

 


Dr. Hilke Sommer

 

Schriftwart

0152 / 28785764

schriftwart@osve.de

 



Dagmar Hartmann-Mittag

 

Kassenwart

0160 / 91581165

kassenwart@osve.de


Georg Lienhart

 

Hafenwart

04521 / 7747780

hafenwart@osve.de


Andreas von Mitschke Collande

Veranstaltungswart

04521 / 1333

veranstaltungswart@osve.de




Jens Jordan

 

Wettfahrtleiter

0162 / 3365375

wettfahrtleiter@osve.de


Thilo König

 

Jugendwart

0173 / 2368152

jugendwart@osve.de


Thilo König

 

Webmaster

0173 / 2368152

webmaster@osve.de