Vorstand


Manfred Obieray

 

1. Vorsitzender

04528 / 751

0172 / 29 18 427

1.vorsitzender@osve.de

Jens Jordan

 

2. Vorsitzender

0162 / 33 65 375

2.vorsitzender@osve.de

 

Cornelia Ochsen

      

Schriftwart

schriftwart@osve.de

 


Christian Ochsen

 

Kassenwart

kassenwart@osve.de

Karl-Heinz Lips

 

1. Hafenwart

0174 / 43 58 691

hafenwart@osve.de 

Georg Lienhart

 

2. Hafenwart

2.hafenwart@osve.de

     



Jens Jordan

 

Wettfahrtleiter

0162 / 33 65 375

wettfahrtleiter@osve.de 

Thilo König

 

Webmaster

0173 / 23 68 152

webmaster@osve.de

 

Thilo König

 

Jugendwart

0173 / 23 68 152

jugendwart@osve.de