Vorstand



Manfred Obieray

 

Interims Vorsitzender

0172-4544403

1.vorsitzender@osve.de

 

Jens Jordan

 

2. Vorsitzender

0171 / 6419361

2.vorsitzender@osve.de

 


Hilke Sommer

 

Schriftwart

04521- 7620022

schriftwart@osve.de

 



Dagmar Hartmann-Mittag

 

Kassenwart

04521 / 8303088

kassenwart@osve.de


Georg Lienhart

 

Hafenwart

0151 / 65908300

hafenwart@osve.de


Andreas von Mitschke Collande

Veranstaltungswart

04521 / 1333

veranstaltungswart@osve.de




Jens Jordan

 

Wettfahrtleiter

0171 / 6419361

wettfahrtleiter@osve.de


Thilo König

 

Jugendwart

0173 / 2368152

jugendwart@osve.de


Christoph Wiethold

 

Webmaster

0176 / 24084915

webmaster@osve.de