Vorstand



Manfred Obieray

 

1. Vorsitzender

04528 / 751

0172 / 29 18 427

1.vorsitzender@osve.de

 

Jens Jordan

 

2. Vorsitzender

0162 / 33 65 375

2.vorsitzender@osve.de

 


Jan Gloede

 

Schriftwart

0152 / 27 58 64 31

schriftwart@osve.de

 



Claudia Sörensen

 

Kassenwart

0176 / 80 74 03 98

kassenwart@osve.de


Karl-Heinz Lips

 

Hafenwart

0174 / 43 58 691

hafenwart@osve.de


Jens Jordan

 

Wettfahrtleiter

0162 / 33 65 375

wettfahrtleiter@osve.de

 




Thilo König

 

Webmaster

0173 / 23 68 152

webmaster@osve.de

 


Thilo König

 

Jugendwart

0173 / 23 68 152

jugendwart@osve.de