Vorstand



Manfred Obieray

 

1. Vorsitzender

04528 / 751

0151 / 44 80 24 56

1.vorsitzender@osve.de

 

Jens Jordan

 

2. Vorsitzender

0162 / 33 65 375

2.vorsitzender@osve.de

 


Dr. Hilke Sommer

 

Schriftwart

0152 / 28 78 57 64

schriftwart@osve.de

 



Gudrun Obieray

 

Kassenwart

0173 / 58 66 651

kassenwart@osve.de


Georg Lienhart

 

Hafenwart

04521 / 7747780

0151 / 65 90 83 00

hafenwart@osve.de


Andreas von Mitschke Collande

Veranstaltungswart

04521 / 1333

veranstaltungswart@osve.de




Jens Jordan

 

Wettfahrtleiter

0162 / 33 65 375

wettfahrtleiter@osve.de


Thilo König

 

Jugendwart

0173 / 23 68 152

jugendwart@osve.de


Thilo König

 

Webmaster

0173 / 23 68 152

webmaster@osve.de